Cognizil Review (2026)

A Memory Drop With a Blood Sugar Label

TPBy the TrustedPurchaseReview Editorial Team

Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Our verdict: 4.5/10

Cognizil is sold as “Advanced Memory Support”. Its label tells a different story. The 21 ingredients match, in the same order, the label of Olivaro, a drop we reviewed that is sold for blood sugar. Cognizil just has far less of the blend: 15.47 mg per serving, under 1 mg per ingredient on average. The brand’s own reference list is about glucose and diabetes, not memory. The refund policy is clearer than most, and that is the best thing we can say about it.

Check with your doctor first if you take medication

The label lists guarana and green tea, which contain caffeine, plus Panax ginseng and gymnema. NIH says Asian ginseng might lower blood sugar, may affect blood clotting and can interact with some medications. If you take diabetes, blood thinning or any prescription medicine, or you are pregnant or nursing, ask your doctor before trying it.

Cognizil showed up in August 2026 as a liquid you take by the dropper for memory and mental clarity. We read the BuyGoods sales page, every policy linked in its footer, the full label image and the brand’s reference list. We did not buy or test the product. Here is what those pages show, and why the label looks borrowed from another product.

Two Cognizil dropper bottles labeled Advanced Memory Support

What Is Cognizil?

Cognizil is a liquid dietary supplement in a 1 ounce (30 ml) dropper bottle. The front label says “Advanced Memory Support”. The sales page talks about mental clarity, focus and everyday cognitive wellness. Those are the brand’s words, not ours.

Label detail What it says
Format Liquid drops, 30 ml bottle
Serving 1 ml (one dropperful) a day, 30 servings
Disclosed dose Chromium 7 mcg (20% of the Daily Value)
Proprietary blend 15.47 mg, 21 ingredients
Other ingredients Water, natural flavors, potassium sorbate, stevia, xylitol, citrus extract
Retailer BuyGoods
Guarantee 60 days from the shipping date
๐Ÿ‘‰ Check Cognizil Price on the Official PageCheckout by BuyGoods ยท 60 day guarantee

Who Is Behind Cognizil?

  • On the label. “Distributed by Cognizil”, PO Box 12730, Ogden, Utah, with a support email at northsupplements.online and a toll free number.
  • In the policies. The refund policy names “Thenorthscale” as the company that pays approved return shipping. Returns go to REDROCK at the same Ogden PO box.
  • The retailer. BuyGoods processes the order.
  • The rules. The terms say Florida law applies and court actions go to Florida.

A PO box, a brand name and a company name that appears only in the refund policy. That is thin for a product asking up to $294.

The Label vs the Sales Page

The short “About Cognizil” text on the BuyGoods order page does not match the label the same page shows.

Topic Sales page says Label says
Format “Convenient, non stimulant capsules” Liquid drops, 1 oz / 30 ml, one dropperful a day
Stimulants “Non stimulant” Guarana seed and green tea leaf, both natural caffeine sources
Vitamins and minerals “Vitamins, minerals, and botanical ingredients” No vitamins. One mineral: chromium, 7 mcg
Ingredients origin “USA Ingredients” “Made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients”
Guarantee 60 days on the BuyGoods page The brand’s Digistore24 page and August press release say 180 days

Which one should you trust?

The label. It is the document that has to describe what is in the bottle. We worked from the label image on the official order page and have not seen a physical bottle. The guarantee you get is the one on the checkout you actually use, so read it before you pay.

Ingredients and Doses

Cognizil label showing chromium 7 mcg and a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 ingredients

The full Cognizil label, as shown on the official order page.

The only printed dose is chromium: 7 mcg, which the label lists as 20% of the Daily Value. Everything else sits inside one 15.47 mg blend, in this order: maca root, African mango seed, grape seed, guarana seed, eleuthero root, astragalus root, green tea leaf, gymnema leaf, forskolin root, cayenne pepper, grapefruit seed, Panax ginseng root, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine.

Do the math. 15.47 mg divided by 21 is about 0.74 mg per ingredient, if they were split evenly. The label does not say how they are split. For a sense of scale, here are the ingredients most often linked to the brain, next to the amounts research used.

Ingredient What the research says Amounts used in studies
Panax ginseng root NIH says a small amount of research suggests it may help attention and reaction time in middle aged adults. Any benefit on memory appeared to depend on adding ginkgo, which Cognizil does not contain Root preparations. Doses vary
L-tyrosine Amino acid the body uses to make dopamine. Studied for thinking under stress Grams a day (100 to 150 mg per kg)
GABA A 2020 review found limited evidence for stress and very limited evidence for sleep Mostly 20 to 100 mg, up to 300 mg
L-tryptophan Amino acid the body turns into serotonin Grams a day
Maca root Studied mostly for sexual function in small trials 1.5 to 3.5 g a day
Guarana seed Natural source of caffeine Caffeine content not stated on this label

Even if the whole 15.47 mg blend were a single ingredient, it would still fall below the study range for every row in this table. Our guide on what a proprietary blend hides explains how to read labels like this one.

Cognizil Has the Same Label as Olivaro

We reviewed Olivaro, a liquid drop sold for blood sugar support, earlier this month. Put the two labels side by side and the pattern is hard to miss.

Detail Olivaro Cognizil
Sold for Blood sugar support Memory support
Serving 1 ml 1 ml
Chromium 0.7 mcg 7 mcg
Blend size 200 mg 15.47 mg
Blend ingredients 22 21
Ingredient order Maca first, L-carnitine last Same order
Only differences Adds L-ornithine; ginseng aerial parts No L-ornithine; ginseng root
Prices $158, $207, $294 $158, $207, $294
Retailer BuyGoods BuyGoods

Same formula family, a new name and a new promise, and about 13 times less blend per serving. If the formula was built for blood sugar, that would also explain the reference list below. Olivaro itself shares its label with Sugar Reset, which we covered in our Sugar Reset vs Olivaro comparison. The Cognizil label itself is also sold for blood sugar under another name, as our GlycoBalance review shows.

What Cognizil’s Own References Are About

The order page has a “References” link that opens a list of studies the brand says were “consulted in the development of Cognizil”. Every title we read is about blood sugar, insulin or diabetes. Examples include grape seed and insulin resistance, gymnema and blood glucose control, chromium picolinate and blood sugar, and L-arginine and glucose tolerance.

None of the titles mentions memory, focus or cognition. Three of them cover ingredients that are not even on the Cognizil label: cinnamon, bitter melon and acai. For a product sold as memory support, that is the clearest sign of where this formula came from.

Cognizil Pricing

Package Per bottle Total Shipping
2 bottles (60 days) $79 $158 $9.99
3 bottles (90 days) $69 $207 Free in the US
6 bottles (180 days) $49 $294 Free in the US

Each bottle is 30 ml, so you pay $49 to $79 for one month of 1 ml servings. The page lists no bonuses. Orders usually ship in 1 to 2 business days and arrive in 3 to 7 business days in the US, according to the shipping policy.

๐Ÿ‘‰ See Current Cognizil PackagesSold by BuyGoods ยท 30 ml per bottle

Guarantee and Refund Terms

The sales page promises to “refund every penny” within 60 days. The refund policy fills in the details.

Point What the refund policy says
Window 60 days from the shipping date, not the delivery date
First step Contact support by email or phone for return authorization. Do not ship before you get it
What you return All bottles, empty or unopened, with your name, order number and purchase email inside
Return shipping Paid by the company for approved returns, with a prepaid label arranged after authorization
Processing 5 to 10 business days after the return arrives
Return address REDROCK, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404

This is one of the fairer refund policies we have read. Watch the start date, though. The clock starts when the order ships, so a slow delivery eats into your 60 days.

Cognizil Reviews and Complaints

As of October 12, 2026, we found no independent customer reviews of Cognizil and no public complaints about orders. The product is only a few weeks old. What shows up in search is mostly sponsored press releases and thin “review” pages that repeat the sales copy.

Is Cognizil Safe? Side Effects to Know

  • Caffeine. Guarana and green tea are on the label, with no caffeine amount. Be careful if you are sensitive to caffeine or already drink coffee.
  • Medications. Ginseng and gymnema may affect blood sugar, and NIH says ginseng may affect blood clotting. Grapefruit is on the label too, and FDA warns that grapefruit juice can change how some drugs work. The label uses seed, not juice, but ask your pharmacist if you take prescription drugs.
  • Who should not use it. The label says it is not for anyone under 18 or for pregnant or nursing women.
  • Memory worries. New or worsening memory problems deserve a doctor’s visit. A supplement is not a substitute for that checkup.

Pros and Cons

โœ… Pros

  • Clear refund policy, with return shipping paid on approved returns
  • BuyGoods checkout
  • Liquid format, if you dislike pills
  • Free US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles

โŒ Cons

  • Same ingredient list as a blood sugar drop
  • 15.47 mg blend for 21 ingredients
  • Sales page says capsules and non stimulant; label says drops with guarana
  • Reference list is about diabetes, not memory
  • Guarantee differs between checkout versions
  • Refund clock starts at shipping
  • No track record yet

FAQ

Is Cognizil legit?
It is a real product with a BuyGoods checkout, a printed label and a written refund policy. It is also very new, launched in August 2026, and its label is almost identical to a blood sugar drop sold under another name. Real, yes. Built for memory, the label does not show it.
What is in Cognizil?
Each 1 ml serving has 7 mcg of chromium and a 15.47 mg proprietary blend of 21 ingredients, including maca, African mango, grape seed, guarana, eleuthero, astragalus, green tea, gymnema, forskolin, cayenne, grapefruit seed, Panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, several amino acids, GABA and L-carnitine. The label does not say how much of each.
Is Cognizil the same as Olivaro?
The ingredient lists match in the same order, except that Olivaro also has L-ornithine. Olivaro is sold for blood sugar and has a 200 mg blend. Cognizil is sold for memory and has a 15.47 mg blend. Both are liquid drops sold through BuyGoods at the same prices.
Is Cognizil the same as Cognizin?
No. Cognizin is Kyowa Hakko’s brand name for citicoline, a single ingredient that other companies put in their products. Cognizil is a liquid blend of 21 ingredients sold through BuyGoods, and its label does not list citicoline. The names are close, so check the label before you buy.
Does Cognizil contain caffeine?
The label lists guarana seed extract and green tea leaf extract, which are natural sources of caffeine. It does not state a caffeine amount. The BuyGoods sales page calls it non stimulant anyway.
How do you take Cognizil drops?
The label says to shake the bottle, then take one dropperful a day, placed in the mouth and swallowed. One 30 ml bottle holds 30 servings.
How much does Cognizil cost?
$158 for two bottles plus $9.99 US shipping, $207 for three bottles and $294 for six bottles, both with free US shipping.
What is Cognizil’s refund policy?
On the BuyGoods version: 60 days from the shipping date. Contact support for authorization first, then return all bottles, empty or unopened. The policy says the company covers return shipping for approved returns.
Does Cognizil have side effects?
The label lists guarana and green tea with no caffeine amount, so people sensitive to caffeine may feel jittery. Ginseng and gymnema may affect blood sugar, and ginseng may affect blood clotting. Grapefruit seed is also on the label. If you take prescription drugs, ask your pharmacist first. The label says it is not for anyone under 18 or for pregnant or nursing women.
Will Cognizil improve my memory?
No one can promise that. The blend is 15.47 mg split across 21 ingredients, while studies of single ingredients like ginseng, tyrosine or GABA used tens to thousands of milligrams. The brand’s own reference list is about blood sugar, not memory.

Sources

  1. Official Cognizil BuyGoods order page, label image and footer policies: refund, shipping, terms, contact and references. Checked October 12, 2026. We have not examined a physical bottle.
  2. Cognizil press release on Newswire, August 22, 2026, and the brand’s Digistore24 sales page.
  3. NIH National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health: Asian ginseng.
  4. NIH Office of Dietary Supplements: Chromium fact sheet.
  5. Hepsomali P, et al. Effects of oral GABA administration on stress and sleep in humans. Frontiers in Neuroscience, 2020.
  6. Drugs.com professional monographs for tyrosine and maca, and Mayo Clinic on tryptophan.
  7. FDA: Grapefruit Juice and Some Drugs Don’t Mix.
  8. TrustedPurchaseReview: Olivaro review, label checked October 2026.
  9. Kyowa Hakko USA: Kyowa Hakko USA Celebrates 20 Years of Cognizin.

Final Verdict: 4.5/10

Cognizil is a real product with a fair refund policy. Everything else works against it. The label matches a blood sugar drop almost line for line, with a fraction of the blend. The sales page describes capsules and no stimulants for a liquid that contains guarana. The references are about diabetes. Nothing on the label shows a formula built for memory.

Who might still try it: healthy adults who take no prescription medication, like the idea of a daily liquid and will use the 60 day refund window if it does nothing for them.

Who should skip it: anyone worried about real memory changes, anyone sensitive to caffeine, anyone on diabetes or blood thinning medication without a doctor’s go ahead, and anyone who wants to know how much of each ingredient they are paying for.

Looking at memory supplements? Compare it with our NeuroMind Pro review and Phytomem One review.

Our verdict: 4.5/10. Fair refunds, borrowed label.

Check Cognizil Availability60 day guarantee ยท Checkout by BuyGoods

TP

About the review team

Written by the TrustedPurchaseReview editorial team. We read the official label information and sales pages, check ingredients against published research and look for public customer feedback. We do not buy or test the products ourselves. We earn affiliate commissions on some links, and ratings are not for sale.

Questions or corrections? Contact us.

Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, TrustedPurchaseReview may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Ratings are our own. This article is informational and not medical advice.