NeuroMind Pro vs Phytomem One (2026)

Two Memory Supplements, Two Very Different Labels

TPBy the TrustedPurchaseReview Editorial Team

Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Learn more.

Short answer

Both are sold for memory and focus through BuyGoods, both start at $158 for two bottles, and both hide most of their doses inside a proprietary blend. Beyond that, they have little in common. NeuroMind Pro is a caffeine based focus capsule with B vitamins, bacopa and huperzine A. Phytomem One is a chewable tablet made mostly of blood sugar ingredients, led by a sweetener. NeuroMind Pro scores a little higher with us (5.5 vs 5.0) because it has at least one studied memory ingredient and better refund terms. Neither one is a strong buy.

Neither one treats memory loss

Both are dietary supplements, and both say in their own fine print that they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If memory problems are new or getting worse, see a doctor: some causes can be treated. If you take a prescription drug for memory, diabetes, blood pressure or blood thinning, talk to your doctor before taking either one.

Two bottles of NeuroMind Pro, 30 capsules eachNeuroMind Pro · 30 capsules
Bottles of Phytomem One, 30 tablets eachPhytomem One · 30 tablets

Photos are not to scale.

At a Glance

NeuroMind Pro Phytomem One
Format Capsule Chewable tablet
Per bottle 30 capsules, 1 a day 30 tablets, 1 a day
Built around Caffeine and related stimulants, bacopa, huperzine A Blood sugar ingredients (cinnamon, banaba, berberine)
Disclosed doses B1, B6 and B12 None
Proprietary blend 151 mg, 7 ingredients 458 mg, 10 ingredients
Contains caffeine Yes, amount not stated No
2 / 3 / 6 bottles $158 / $207 / $294 $158 / $177 / $294
Shipping on 2 bottles $9.99 Small fee, amount not shown
Refund window 60 days from shipping 60 days from receipt
Return shipping Covered for approved returns Paid by you
Retailer BuyGoods BuyGoods
Our rating 5.5/10 5.0/10

Everything above comes from the official order pages, their policy pages and the label each brand published, checked October 9, 2026. For the full analysis, read our NeuroMind Pro review and our Phytomem One review.

Two Different Formulas

Put the two labels side by side and they do not share a single ingredient.

NeuroMind Pro (label order) Phytomem One (label order)
Vitamin B1, 6 mg 1. Xylitol
Vitamin B6, 8.5 mg 2. Ceylon cinnamon bark
Vitamin B12, 24 mcg 3. Corosolic acid (banaba leaf)
Blend: caffeine (green coffee bean) 4. Saffron bulb extract
Blend: theacrine 5. Fucoxanthin (kelp)
Blend: theobromine 6. Fucoidan (kelp)
Blend: L-tyrosine 7. Citrus sinensis
Blend: bacopa monnieri 8. Kudzu flower extract
Blend: rhodiola rosea 9. Oleuropein (olive leaf)
Blend: huperzine A (Huperzia serrata) 10. Berberine HCl
  • NeuroMind Pro works like a focus product. Three of its blend ingredients are caffeine or caffeine relatives, so any quick effect you notice will most likely come from those. Bacopa is the best studied memory ingredient on either label.
  • Phytomem One works like a blood sugar product. Cinnamon, banaba, kudzu, olive leaf and berberine are all marketed for blood sugar. Saffron is the only ingredient with real research on mood and cognition, and the label uses the bulb, not the stigma or petal used in studies.

What the Doses Tell You

Neither label says how much of each blend ingredient you get. But FDA rules require blend ingredients to be listed from the largest to the smallest, and the blend totals are printed. That is enough for some simple math.

  • NeuroMind Pro, bacopa. Studies use 300 to 450 mg a day. The whole blend is 151 mg, shared by seven ingredients. Bacopa is, at most, about half of the lowest studied amount, and almost certainly much less.
  • NeuroMind Pro, caffeine. The amount is not stated, but it cannot exceed 151 mg, roughly one 12 ounce cup of coffee.
  • Phytomem One, berberine. It is listed last in a 458 mg blend of ten ingredients, so it cannot be more than about 46 mg. Clinical studies used about 500 mg two or three times a day.
  • Phytomem One, xylitol. It is listed first, which makes a sweetener the largest single ingredient in the tablet.

The result is similar for both: the headline ingredients are present at a small fraction of the amounts used in research.

Safety Flags

Each product has a different reason to talk to your doctor first.

Ask your doctor first if you NeuroMind Pro Phytomem One
take a prescription memory or Alzheimer’s drug Yes (huperzine A)
have a heart rhythm problem or a liver condition Yes (huperzine A)
are sensitive to caffeine or take other stimulants Yes
take metformin, insulin or another diabetes drug Yes (berberine)
take blood pressure, heart or blood thinning medicine Yes (rhodiola and blood pressure drugs) Yes (berberine)
have a bleeding disorder Yes (saffron)
are pregnant or breastfeeding Yes Yes (berberine)

One practical note for Phytomem One: xylitol is dangerous for dogs, according to the FDA. Keep the bottle out of reach of pets.

Price: Close, With One Exception

Package NeuroMind Pro Phytomem One
2 bottles (60 days) $158 + $9.99 shipping $158 + small shipping fee
3 bottles (90 days) $207, free shipping $177, free US shipping
6 bottles (180 days) $294, free shipping $294, free US shipping

The 2 and 6 bottle packages cost the same. The 3 bottle package is $30 cheaper for Phytomem One. Neither sells single bottles.

Refund Terms: NeuroMind Pro Is Clearer

NeuroMind Pro Phytomem One
Window 60 days from the shipping date 60 days after you receive the order
Steps Get a return authorization from support, then send back all bottles, empty or unopened Send back all items to the warehouse in Largo, Florida
Return shipping Covered for approved returns Paid by you
Original shipping fee Not stated Not refunded
Watch out for The main page of the same site advertises a 180 day guarantee for orders placed there The sales page says “hassle free” and leaves out the shipping costs

Whichever you choose, keep every bottle and the packing slip, and ask support in writing which terms apply before you order.

The Marketing

  • NeuroMind Pro. Consumer watchdog sites have reported AI generated video ads under similar branding that claim to reverse Alzheimer’s or dementia. We could not confirm who made them. Several unrelated products also use the NeuroMind Pro name, with different formulas.
  • Phytomem One. The sales page tells a story about microplastics in the brain and “Type 3 Diabetes”. The study it cites found microplastics in brain tissue but did not test any supplement. The page’s footer says its visuals may be AI assisted representations.

In both cases, the label is more reliable than the sales story.

Which One Should You Choose?

Choose NeuroMind Pro if

  • you want a caffeine based focus capsule and handle caffeine well
  • you take no memory, heart or blood pressure medication
  • you want the clearer refund process
👉 Check NeuroMind Pro PriceCheckout by BuyGoods

Choose Phytomem One if

  • you want to avoid caffeine and other stimulants
  • you take no diabetes, heart or blood thinning medication
  • you were going to buy 3 bottles anyway, where it costs $30 less
👉 Check Phytomem One PriceCheckout by BuyGoods

Skip both if you are looking for a treatment for memory loss or dementia, if you take prescription medication and have not talked to your doctor, or if you want to know the exact dose of every ingredient you take.

FAQ

Which is better, NeuroMind Pro or Phytomem One?
NeuroMind Pro scores slightly higher with us, 5.5 vs 5.0, because it includes bacopa, a studied memory ingredient, and has clearer refund terms. It also contains caffeine and huperzine A, which are not right for everyone. Neither is a strong buy.
Do NeuroMind Pro and Phytomem One have the same ingredients?
No. The two labels do not share a single ingredient. NeuroMind Pro is built around caffeine, B vitamins, bacopa and huperzine A. Phytomem One is built around xylitol and blood sugar ingredients such as cinnamon, banaba and berberine.
Which one has caffeine?
NeuroMind Pro. It contains caffeine from green coffee bean plus two related compounds, with no amount stated. Phytomem One lists no caffeine.
Which one is cheaper?
The 2 and 6 bottle packages cost the same, $158 and $294. The 3 bottle package costs $177 for Phytomem One and $207 for NeuroMind Pro.
Which one has the better refund policy?
NeuroMind Pro. Its order page covers return shipping for approved returns. Phytomem One keeps the original shipping fee and makes you pay to send the bottles back.
Can either one reverse memory loss or dementia?
No. Both are dietary supplements, and both say they are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If memory problems are new or getting worse, see a doctor.

Sources

  1. Official NeuroMind Pro order page with BuyGoods checkout, its returns policy and terms, and the label image shown there. Checked October 9, 2026.
  2. Official Phytomem One sales page, refund and shipping policies, and the label image with the Supplement Facts panel. Checked October 9, 2026.
  3. Code of Federal Regulations, 21 CFR 101.36, on how proprietary blends must be listed.
  4. Our full reviews: NeuroMind Pro review and Phytomem One review, which list the research sources for each ingredient.

Different formulas, similar problems. NeuroMind Pro edges ahead on refund terms and one studied ingredient.

Check NeuroMind Pro Availability60 day guarantee advertised · Read the refund terms first

TP

About the review team

Written by the TrustedPurchaseReview editorial team. We read the official label information and sales pages, check ingredients against published research and look for public customer feedback. We do not buy or test the products ourselves. We earn affiliate commissions on some links, and ratings are not for sale.

Questions or corrections? Contact us.

Disclosure: this page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, TrustedPurchaseReview may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This article is informational and not medical advice.